Christmas and New Year timetables 2018

 

We have received details of the Christmas and New Year Timetable for the 65 Bus from Monmouthshire County Council:

CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR TIMETABLE FOR THE 65 BUS

Monday 24 December – Normal Monday to Friday Service
Tuesday 25 December – No service
Wednesday 26 December – No service
Thursday 27 December – Saturday Service
Friday 28 December – Saturday Service
Saturday 29 December – Saturday service
Sunday 30 December – No service
Monday 31 December – Normal Monday to Friday Service
Tuesday 1 January – No Service
Wednesday 2 January – Normal service resumes

Hope this is helpful to all our passengers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s